Friday, September 22, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 2 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 0 9
Friday, September 15, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 0 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 0 9
Friday, September 08, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 6 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 8 4
Friday, September 01, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 1 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 5 5
Friday, August 25, 2017
  1st Prize :   
5 4 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 4 9
Friday, August 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
5 6 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 0 7
Friday, August 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 0 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 0 4
Friday, August 04, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 1 3 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 1 2
Friday, July 28, 2017
  1st Prize :   
5 6 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 5 4
Friday, July 21, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 0 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 6 7
Friday, July 14, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 0 4 1
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 1 1
Friday, July 07, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 5 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 4 8
Friday, June 30, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 9 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 0
Friday, June 23, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 7 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 1 5
Friday, June 16, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 1 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 3 8
Friday, June 09, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 4 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 2 1
Friday, June 02, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 0 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 8 5
Friday, May 26, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 2 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 1 2
Friday, May 19, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 8 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 5 2
Friday, May 12, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 3 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 5 7