Friday, September 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 4 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 7 2 7
Friday, September 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 0 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 8 0
Friday, September 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 8 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 5 0
Friday, September 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 1 2
Friday, August 26, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 8 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 9 0 7
Friday, August 19, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 0 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 9 4
Friday, August 12, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 9 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 9 3
Friday, August 05, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 7 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 9 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 2 0
Friday, July 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 8 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 5 8
Friday, July 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 4 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 4 8
Friday, July 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 7 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 3 5
Friday, July 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 7 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 8 1
Friday, July 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 7 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 3 7
Friday, June 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 1 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 5 2 7
Friday, June 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 8 3 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 7 6
Friday, June 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 7 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 4 1
Friday, June 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 2 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 4 0
Friday, May 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 9 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 7 3
Friday, May 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 8 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 0 3
Friday, May 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 2 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 5 4