Friday, November 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 4 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 5 6 4
Friday, November 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 2 7
Friday, October 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 9 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 7 5 6
Friday, October 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 0 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 1 7
Friday, October 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 4 1 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 6 1
Friday, October 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 6 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 5 7
Friday, September 28, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 1 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 6 2
Friday, September 21, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 4 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 4 6
Friday, September 14, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 9 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 1 7
Friday, September 07, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 6 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 5 8
Friday, August 31, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 5 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 6 0
Friday, August 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 3 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 2 0
Friday, August 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 6 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 5 0
Friday, August 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 1 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 8 7
Friday, August 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 2 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 2 8
Friday, July 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 3 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 5 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 0 1
Friday, July 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 3 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 4 7
Friday, July 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 2 9
Friday, July 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 0 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 9 2
Friday, June 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 6 0