Friday, February 03, 2023
  1st Prize :   
2 5 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 2 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 8 9
Friday, January 27, 2023
  1st Prize :   
1 7 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 9 7
Friday, January 20, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 5 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 0 3
Friday, January 13, 2023
  1st Prize :   
2 7 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 5 6
Friday, January 06, 2023
  1st Prize :   
7 6 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 2 0
Friday, December 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 3 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 8 1
Friday, December 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 2 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 4 3
Friday, December 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 3 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 7 4
Friday, December 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 5 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 7 2
Friday, December 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 4 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 3 4
Friday, November 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 0 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 2 7
Friday, November 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 7 3
Friday, November 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 9 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 8 5
Friday, November 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 9 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 0 6
Friday, October 28, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 0 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 2 7
Friday, October 21, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 1 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 2 5
Friday, October 14, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 4 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 0 9
Friday, October 07, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 7 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 3 6
Friday, September 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 7 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 8 0
Friday, September 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 4 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 7 2 7