Friday, July 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 2 9
Friday, July 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 0 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 9 2
Friday, June 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 6 0
Friday, June 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 9 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 9 4 7
Friday, June 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 4 6
Friday, June 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 2 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 5 4
Friday, June 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 3 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 9 4
Friday, May 25, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 6 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 0 3
Friday, May 18, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 2 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 0 1
Friday, May 11, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 5 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 2 1
Friday, May 04, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 8 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 8 6
Friday, April 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 2 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 5 4
Friday, April 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 3 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 6 9
Friday, April 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 4 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 6 5
Friday, April 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 6 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 2 7
Friday, March 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 2 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 1 2
Friday, March 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 8 7
Friday, March 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 5 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 0 7
Friday, March 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 9 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 3 7
Friday, March 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 5 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 4 6