10 Days Numbers

1). Thursday, June 30, 2022 6). Saturday, June 25, 2022
  1st Price :   
7 7 8 6
  1st Price :   
8 0 3 4
  2nd Price :   
5 8 9 4
  2nd Price :   
0 7 4 6
  3rd Price :   
3 7 9 5
  3rd Price :   
3 1 2 1
2). Wednesday, June 29, 2022 7). Friday, June 24, 2022
  1st Price :   
5 3 7 3
  1st Price :   
6 1 9 0
  2nd Price :   
2 3 5 8
  2nd Price :   
2 3 7 1
  3rd Price :   
2 3 8 4
  3rd Price :   
1 5 2 7
3). Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8). Thursday, June 23, 2022
  1st Price :   
7 1 3 3
  1st Price :   
8 5 3 0
  2nd Price :   
0 7 9 4
  2nd Price :   
6 4 1 4
  3rd Price :   
6 8 1 0
  3rd Price :   
9 7 0 2
4). Monday, June 27, 2022 9). Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  1st Price :   
5 2 4 6
  1st Price :   
1 4 5 1
  2nd Price :   
9 3 4 2
  2nd Price :   
6 9 1 0
  3rd Price :   
7 8 9 3
  3rd Price :   
9 1 7 5
5). Sunday, June 26, 2022 10). Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  1st Price :   
1 9 6 8
  1st Price :   
9 0 7 0
  2nd Price :   
1 8 8 5
  2nd Price :   
6 2 1 4
  3rd Price :   
2 7 8 1
  3rd Price :   
1 6 5 8