10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, January 21, 2019 6). Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  1st Price :   
5 9 8 3
  1st Price :   
9 7 0 9
  2nd Price :   
6 5 7 0
  2nd Price :   
3 4 6 1
  3rd Price :   
2 0 3 4
  3rd Price :   
2 0 5 3
2). Sunday, January 20, 2019 7). Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  1st Price :   
0 1 9 2
  1st Price :   
9 1 8 5
  2nd Price :   
2 5 1 6
  2nd Price :   
7 0 7 6
  3rd Price :   
7 8 9 6
  3rd Price :   
4 2 3 3
3). Saturday, January 19, 2019 8). Monday, January 14, 2019
  1st Price :   
8 3 7 8
  1st Price :   
0 6 4 8
  2nd Price :   
7 6 0 1
  2nd Price :   
3 5 6 5
  3rd Price :   
6 3 0 4
  3rd Price :   
5 0 7 9
4). Friday, January 18, 2019 9). Sunday, January 13, 2019
  1st Price :   
4 3 2 2
  1st Price :   
3 0 5 9
  2nd Price :   
8 4 0 9
  2nd Price :   
7 9 1 3
  3rd Price :   
0 3 2 8
  3rd Price :   
8 6 0 7
5). Thursday, January 17, 2019 10). Saturday, January 12, 2019
  1st Price :   
3 5 7 7
  1st Price :   
8 3 2 4
  2nd Price :   
4 9 9 5
  2nd Price :   
4 6 9 1
  3rd Price :   
6 3 7 4
  3rd Price :   
1 7 4 9