10 Days Numbers

1). Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6). Friday, February 17, 2017
  1st Price :   
6 2 4 0
  1st Price :   
6 4 2 5
  2nd Price :   
4 1 5 3
  2nd Price :   
6 9 3 1
  3rd Price :   
6 9 8 2
  3rd Price :   
4 8 7 8
2). Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7). Thursday, February 16, 2017
  1st Price :   
5 7 3 3
  1st Price :   
2 9 4 0
  2nd Price :   
0 0 9 1
  2nd Price :   
3 9 1 7
  3rd Price :   
5 3 7 9
  3rd Price :   
6 3 8 8
3). Monday, February 20, 2017 8). Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  1st Price :   
0 1 2 6
  1st Price :   
5 4 4 2
  2nd Price :   
7 4 2 9
  2nd Price :   
0 2 1 4
  3rd Price :   
9 8 5 6
  3rd Price :   
5 6 2 2
4). Sunday, February 19, 2017 9). Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  1st Price :   
1 9 8 2
  1st Price :   
4 5 3 7
  2nd Price :   
8 5 4 1
  2nd Price :   
9 2 4 5
  3rd Price :   
9 8 7 5
  3rd Price :   
5 3 8 7
5). Saturday, February 18, 2017 10). Monday, February 13, 2017
  1st Price :   
4 3 9 4
  1st Price :   
7 0 7 8
  2nd Price :   
4 6 6 8
  2nd Price :   
3 8 7 1
  3rd Price :   
5 4 2 1
  3rd Price :   
9 0 1 4