10 Days Numbers

1). Sunday, December 4, 2022 6). Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  1st Price :   
4 5 2 2
  1st Price :   
9 3 0 7
  2nd Price :   
0 3 0 6
  2nd Price :   
6 5 1 3
  3rd Price :   
7 8 6 9
  3rd Price :   
1 2 2 1
2). Saturday, December 3, 2022 7). Monday, November 28, 2022
  1st Price :   
0 9 3 4
  1st Price :   
7 2 6 2
  2nd Price :   
9 8 4 7
  2nd Price :   
9 7 1 8
  3rd Price :   
0 4 4 4
  3rd Price :   
0 0 7 3
3). Friday, December 2, 2022 8). Sunday, November 27, 2022
  1st Price :   
8 4 9 6
  1st Price :   
8 5 0 6
  2nd Price :   
2 8 7 3
  2nd Price :   
5 1 3 9
  3rd Price :   
0 6 3 4
  3rd Price :   
1 1 6 8
4). Thursday, December 1, 2022 9). Saturday, November 26, 2022
  1st Price :   
1 6 4 9
  1st Price :   
6 8 3 7
  2nd Price :   
4 2 0 1
  2nd Price :   
4 6 0 9
  3rd Price :   
2 8 3 4
  3rd Price :   
7 0 0 7
5). Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10). Friday, November 25, 2022
  1st Price :   
6 2 7 5
  1st Price :   
5 0 2 1
  2nd Price :   
8 9 3 6
  2nd Price :   
0 4 3 2
  3rd Price :   
9 1 1 3
  3rd Price :   
1 8 2 7