10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, February 19, 2018 6). Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  1st Price :   
8 4 7 8
  1st Price :   
8 0 4 0
  2nd Price :   
6 3 8 0
  2nd Price :   
8 5 0 4
  3rd Price :   
2 0 9 4
  3rd Price :   
2 7 8 3
2). Sunday, February 18, 2018 7). Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  1st Price :   
1 4 4 6
  1st Price :   
0 9 5 8
  2nd Price :   
1 9 0 8
  2nd Price :   
6 1 2 0
  3rd Price :   
6 1 8 4
  3rd Price :   
2 3 4 7
3). Saturday, February 17, 2018 8). Monday, February 12, 2018
  1st Price :   
3 1 8 2
  1st Price :   
4 7 8 9
  2nd Price :   
1 6 4 3
  2nd Price :   
4 1 6 3
  3rd Price :   
7 5 6 2
  3rd Price :   
2 9 7 4
4). Friday, February 16, 2018 9). Sunday, February 11, 2018
  1st Price :   
0 8 2 1
  1st Price :   
8 7 1 6
  2nd Price :   
3 1 4 9
  2nd Price :   
3 0 5 7
  3rd Price :   
1 0 7 8
  3rd Price :   
1 4 0 8
5). Thursday, February 15, 2018 10). Saturday, February 10, 2018
  1st Price :   
1 6 0 5
  1st Price :   
7 2 5 5
  2nd Price :   
6 2 7 5
  2nd Price :   
7 2 1 4
  3rd Price :   
3 9 4 1
  3rd Price :   
9 0 3 5