10 Days Numbers

1). Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6). Friday, October 19, 2018
  1st Price :   
9 9 2 4
  1st Price :   
3 0 8 6
  2nd Price :   
5 0 8 3
  2nd Price :   
5 0 4 0
  3rd Price :   
7 3 0 9
  3rd Price :   
9 6 1 7
2). Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7). Thursday, October 18, 2018
  1st Price :   
9 7 0 5
  1st Price :   
5 2 0 9
  2nd Price :   
2 7 9 4
  2nd Price :   
7 9 8 3
  3rd Price :   
5 9 2 9
  3rd Price :   
2 0 6 4
3). Monday, October 22, 2018 8). Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  1st Price :   
2 0 4 9
  1st Price :   
9 6 2 8
  2nd Price :   
8 5 6 3
  2nd Price :   
5 7 6 0
  3rd Price :   
4 9 8 1
  3rd Price :   
9 5 0 9
4). Sunday, October 21, 2018 9). Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  1st Price :   
9 4 1 2
  1st Price :   
7 3 9 7
  2nd Price :   
8 3 4 1
  2nd Price :   
1 6 3 5
  3rd Price :   
3 4 0 8
  3rd Price :   
0 2 7 9
5). Saturday, October 20, 2018 10). Monday, October 15, 2018
  1st Price :   
5 9 7 5
  1st Price :   
1 9 6 5
  2nd Price :   
2 9 7 4
  2nd Price :   
5 8 9 9
  3rd Price :   
5 5 2 8
  3rd Price :   
4 0 6 1