10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, May 29, 2017 6). Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  1st Price :   
5 6 4 2
  1st Price :   
3 5 5 8
  2nd Price :   
1 4 3 2
  2nd Price :   
1 7 4 5
  3rd Price :   
5 6 4 0
  3rd Price :   
2 4 3 4
2). Sunday, May 28, 2017 7). Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  1st Price :   
4 9 6 9
  1st Price :   
8 0 1 0
  2nd Price :   
5 0 7 4
  2nd Price :   
4 4 3 5
  3rd Price :   
2 8 5 6
  3rd Price :   
8 1 2 6
3). Saturday, May 27, 2017 8). Monday, May 22, 2017
  1st Price :   
9 8 4 1
  1st Price :   
1 4 3 7
  2nd Price :   
0 0 6 3
  2nd Price :   
0 3 8 2
  3rd Price :   
2 1 7 5
  3rd Price :   
7 1 5 4
4). Friday, May 26, 2017 9). Sunday, May 21, 2017
  1st Price :   
6 2 4 4
  1st Price :   
7 2 8 8
  2nd Price :   
0 2 5 7
  2nd Price :   
7 7 2 5
  3rd Price :   
6 9 1 2
  3rd Price :   
0 4 7 3
5). Thursday, May 25, 2017 10). Saturday, May 20, 2017
  1st Price :   
1 8 7 2
  1st Price :   
1 7 5 3
  2nd Price :   
1 4 8 2
  2nd Price :   
7 0 8 1
  3rd Price :   
6 7 2 1
  3rd Price :   
5 6 7 4