10 Days Numbers

1). Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6). Friday, November 9, 2018
  1st Price :   
4 7 4 8
  1st Price :   
7 4 6 2
  2nd Price :   
5 1 6 2
  2nd Price :   
3 9 3 1
  3rd Price :   
1 4 8 1
  3rd Price :   
1 5 6 4
2). Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7). Thursday, November 8, 2018
  1st Price :   
0 6 5 4
  1st Price :   
8 3 8 4
  2nd Price :   
1 6 4 2
  2nd Price :   
6 0 3 9
  3rd Price :   
0 3 2 8
  3rd Price :   
0 5 5 2
3). Monday, November 12, 2018 8). Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  1st Price :   
4 9 2 3
  1st Price :   
3 0 2 9
  2nd Price :   
4 7 0 2
  2nd Price :   
8 4 1 7
  3rd Price :   
8 3 2 5
  3rd Price :   
6 7 8 2
4). Sunday, November 11, 2018 9). Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  1st Price :   
2 5 0 7
  1st Price :   
1 4 1 7
  2nd Price :   
5 2 2 2
  2nd Price :   
0 8 9 3
  3rd Price :   
6 2 0 2
  3rd Price :   
7 2 0 6
5). Saturday, November 10, 2018 10). Monday, November 5, 2018
  1st Price :   
0 6 1 6
  1st Price :   
5 4 6 8
  2nd Price :   
8 6 0 5
  2nd Price :   
3 6 0 4
  3rd Price :   
1 3 7 4
  3rd Price :   
5 3 8 1