10 Days Numbers

1). Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6). Friday, August 17, 2018
  1st Price :   
4 0 6 2
  1st Price :   
9 6 8 0
  2nd Price :   
6 3 4 8
  2nd Price :   
3 2 1 5
  3rd Price :   
4 7 0 9
  3rd Price :   
1 4 5 0
2). Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7). Thursday, August 16, 2018
  1st Price :   
0 8 4 3
  1st Price :   
6 7 1 8
  2nd Price :   
2 5 7 4
  2nd Price :   
5 6 1 7
  3rd Price :   
3 8 1 7
  3rd Price :   
8 4 7 0
3). Monday, August 20, 2018 8). Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  1st Price :   
8 3 3 5
  1st Price :   
1 5 7 6
  2nd Price :   
4 9 5 9
  2nd Price :   
3 8 1 0
  3rd Price :   
7 1 5 2
  3rd Price :   
0 9 6 5
4). Sunday, August 19, 2018 9). Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  1st Price :   
1 3 6 4
  1st Price :   
3 5 6 3
  2nd Price :   
5 6 7 2
  2nd Price :   
1 7 2 9
  3rd Price :   
9 6 0 3
  3rd Price :   
5 0 2 4
5). Saturday, August 18, 2018 10). Monday, August 13, 2018
  1st Price :   
4 0 0 3
  1st Price :   
7 1 2 1
  2nd Price :   
3 9 1 7
  2nd Price :   
4 9 8 1
  3rd Price :   
2 5 7 8
  3rd Price :   
3 0 5 7