10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, May 21, 2018 6). Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  1st Price :   
1 5 5 0
  1st Price :   
5 4 9 8
  2nd Price :   
2 0 9 4
  2nd Price :   
2 0 6 1
  3rd Price :   
6 3 2 1
  3rd Price :   
6 8 4 9
2). Sunday, May 20, 2018 7). Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  1st Price :   
9 3 6 2
  1st Price :   
6 3 4 5
  2nd Price :   
2 9 3 1
  2nd Price :   
3 2 1 5
  3rd Price :   
7 2 9 6
  3rd Price :   
7 4 9 1
3). Saturday, May 19, 2018 8). Monday, May 14, 2018
  1st Price :   
4 6 6 7
  1st Price :   
2 6 6 3
  2nd Price :   
3 0 7 6
  2nd Price :   
3 0 7 5
  3rd Price :   
9 4 1 2
  3rd Price :   
4 2 3 1
4). Friday, May 18, 2018 9). Sunday, May 13, 2018
  1st Price :   
1 2 3 5
  1st Price :   
0 0 3 7
  2nd Price :   
6 9 0 4
  2nd Price :   
2 5 6 9
  3rd Price :   
1 6 0 1
  3rd Price :   
1 9 0 2
5). Thursday, May 17, 2018 10). Saturday, May 12, 2018
  1st Price :   
8 7 1 1
  1st Price :   
4 0 9 0
  2nd Price :   
6 9 7 5
  2nd Price :   
3 4 6 1
  3rd Price :   
5 0 3 8
  3rd Price :   
9 0 6 4