10 Days Numbers

1). Tuesday, June 18, 2024 6). Thursday, June 13, 2024
  1st Price :   
4 3 6 2
  1st Price :   
1 8 2 9
  2nd Price :   
3 8 3 8
  2nd Price :   
0 6 0 8
  3rd Price :   
4 1 3 1
  3rd Price :   
8 4 6 8
2). Monday, June 17, 2024 7). Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  1st Price :   
1 9 2 6
  1st Price :   
5 3 1 6
  2nd Price :   
4 7 8 8
  2nd Price :   
2 1 7 5
  3rd Price :   
7 8 6 3
  3rd Price :   
6 0 2 1
3). Sunday, June 16, 2024 8). Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  1st Price :   
6 1 8 4
  1st Price :   
4 5 8 9
  2nd Price :   
1 9 3 6
  2nd Price :   
8 3 7 2
  3rd Price :   
9 8 2 5
  3rd Price :   
0 1 1 6
4). Saturday, June 15, 2024 9). Monday, June 10, 2024
  1st Price :   
2 7 6 8
  1st Price :   
7 1 4 9
  2nd Price :   
7 0 7 5
  2nd Price :   
0 3 2 8
  3rd Price :   
2 0 2 2
  3rd Price :   
9 4 5 2
5). Friday, June 14, 2024 10). Sunday, June 9, 2024
  1st Price :   
8 9 7 2
  1st Price :   
3 8 2 1
  2nd Price :   
3 2 4 2
  2nd Price :   
8 2 0 6
  3rd Price :   
1 0 8 4
  3rd Price :   
6 5 4 7