Monday, December 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 9 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 7 7
Monday, December 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 4 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 7 2
Monday, November 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 2 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 2 4
Monday, November 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 0 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 2 3
Monday, November 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 9 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 2 5
Monday, November 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 4 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 8 1
Monday, October 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 1 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 1 4
Monday, October 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 0 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 8 1
Monday, October 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 9 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 6 1
Monday, October 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 7 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 5 6
Monday, October 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 3 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 8 4
Monday, September 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 2 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 6 7
Monday, September 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 4 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 2 4
Monday, September 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 0 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 1 1
Monday, September 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 4 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 3 2
Monday, August 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 5 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 4 9
Monday, August 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 5 2
Monday, August 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 1 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 5 7
Monday, August 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 8 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 1 9
Monday, July 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 6 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 0 9