Monday, August 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 5 2
Monday, August 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 1 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 5 7
Monday, August 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 8 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 1 9
Monday, July 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 6 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 0 9
Monday, July 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 0 3 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 6 7
Monday, July 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 4 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 9 9
Monday, July 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 9 5
Monday, July 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 4 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 5 4
Monday, June 25, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 9 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 7 4
Monday, June 18, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 3 4
Monday, June 11, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 8 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 5 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 7 7
Monday, June 04, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 9 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 5 7
Monday, May 28, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 6 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 4 3
Monday, May 21, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 2 1
Monday, May 14, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 6 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 3 1
Monday, May 07, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 9 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 6 3
Monday, April 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 6 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 7 1
Monday, April 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 7 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 8 1
Monday, April 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 7 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 1 7
Monday, April 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 3 6