Monday, June 17, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 9 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 3
Monday, June 10, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 1 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 5 2
Monday, June 03, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 6 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 0 5
Monday, May 27, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 7 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 1 4
Monday, May 20, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 4 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 3 5
Monday, May 13, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 1 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 5
Monday, May 06, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 8 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 5 9
Monday, April 29, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 0 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 8 2
Monday, April 22, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 0 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 5 0
Monday, April 15, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 7 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 1 8
Monday, April 08, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 6 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 3 4
Monday, April 01, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 0 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 1 4
Monday, March 25, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 9 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 1 3
Monday, March 18, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 2 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 2 8
Monday, March 11, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 4 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 7 1
Monday, March 04, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 4 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 6 9
Monday, February 26, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 0 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 7 6
Monday, February 19, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 7 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 9 3
Monday, February 12, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 4 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 6 0
Monday, February 05, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 0 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 2 0