Monday, February 26, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 0 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 7 6
Monday, February 19, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 7 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 9 3
Monday, February 12, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 4 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 6 0
Monday, February 05, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 0 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 2 0
Monday, January 29, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 7 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 1 2
Monday, January 22, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 3 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 3 0
Monday, January 15, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 8 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 1 0
Monday, January 08, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 9 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 1 1
Monday, January 01, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 6 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 1 6
Monday, December 25, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 2 4 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 7 3
Monday, December 18, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 3 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 1 9
Monday, December 11, 2023
  1st Prize :   
2 3 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 0 5
Monday, December 04, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 2 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 4 3
Monday, November 27, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 1 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 2 2
Monday, November 20, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 4 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 9 5
Monday, November 13, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 3 7 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 5 2
Monday, November 06, 2023
  1st Prize :   
7 9 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 3 4
Monday, October 30, 2023
  1st Prize :   
3 9 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 0 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 5 1
Monday, October 23, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 4 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 7 5
Monday, October 16, 2023
  1st Prize :   
8 0 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 7 9