Monday, August 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 1 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 8 2
Monday, August 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 2 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 6 9
Monday, July 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 0 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 8 5
Monday, July 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 6 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 7 5
Monday, July 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 4 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 0 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 1 5
Monday, July 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 8 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 3 4
Monday, June 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 9 3
Monday, June 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 1 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 5 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 8 4
Monday, June 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 5 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 7 5
Monday, June 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 7 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 0 8
Monday, May 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 8 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 7 2
Monday, May 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 5 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 5 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 2 9
Monday, May 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 9 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 7 1
Monday, May 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 6 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 7 1
Monday, May 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 6 2
Monday, April 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 3 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 6 0
Monday, April 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 2 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 6 7
Monday, April 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 0 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 0 8
Monday, April 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 6 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 3 6
Monday, March 28, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 9 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 1 2