Saturday, July 14, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 8 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 7 0
Saturday, July 07, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 7 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 2 9
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 3 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 8 7
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 8 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 6 1
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 2 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 7 4
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 3 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 5 2
Saturday, June 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 2 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 7 4
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 8 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 4 1
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 6 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 1 2
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 6 4
Saturday, May 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 5 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 1 9
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 1 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 5 1
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 5 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 8 3 4
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 8 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 4 6
Saturday, April 07, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 7 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 5 6
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 4 3
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 6 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 4 1
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 7 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 7 0
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 5 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 8 7
Saturday, March 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 6 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 3 9