Saturday, February 23, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 2 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 8 6
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 0 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 8 0
Saturday, February 09, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 0 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 9 9
Saturday, February 02, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 7 6
Saturday, January 26, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 0 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 8 9
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 3 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 0 4
Saturday, January 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 3 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 4 9
Saturday, January 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 1 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 8 4
Saturday, December 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 0 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 3 8
Saturday, December 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 5 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 7 0
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 5 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 5 4
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 2 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 1 8
Saturday, December 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 1 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 2 7
Saturday, November 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 6 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 5 1
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 5 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 0 2
Saturday, November 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 6 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 7 4
Saturday, November 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 8 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
8 0 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 3 1
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 6 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 2 5
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 9 7 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 2 8
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 6 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 5 1