Saturday, May 18, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 0 6
Saturday, May 11, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 4 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 6 0
Saturday, May 04, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 2 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 6 9
Saturday, April 27, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 3 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 3 7
Saturday, April 20, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 8 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 0 2
Saturday, April 13, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 5 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 0 4
Saturday, April 06, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 8 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 4 0
Saturday, March 30, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 9 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 5 8
Saturday, March 23, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 3 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 5 8
Saturday, March 16, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 9 0 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 1 5
Saturday, March 09, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 3 6
Saturday, March 02, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 7 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 2 3
Saturday, February 24, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 0 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 3 4
Saturday, February 17, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 4 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 9 7
Saturday, February 10, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 8 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 3 0
Saturday, February 03, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 3 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 9 5
Saturday, January 27, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 3 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 9 2
Saturday, January 20, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 6 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 0 8
Saturday, January 13, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 1 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 1 0
Saturday, January 06, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 9 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 5 8