Saturday, February 24, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 0 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 3 4
Saturday, February 17, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 4 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 9 7
Saturday, February 10, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 8 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 3 0
Saturday, February 03, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 3 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 9 5
Saturday, January 27, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 3 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 9 2
Saturday, January 20, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 6 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 0 8
Saturday, January 13, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 1 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 1 0
Saturday, January 06, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 9 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 5 8
Saturday, December 30, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 5 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 4 4
Saturday, December 23, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 3 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 3 3
Saturday, December 16, 2023
  1st Prize :   
3 7 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 5 2 8
Saturday, December 09, 2023
  1st Prize :   
1 5 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 9 4
Saturday, December 02, 2023
  1st Prize :   
2 9 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 2 6
Saturday, November 25, 2023
  1st Prize :   
2 7 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 7 2
Saturday, November 18, 2023
  1st Prize :   
1 5 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 7 6
Saturday, November 11, 2023
  1st Prize :   
8 1 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 9 9
Saturday, November 04, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 1 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 4 2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
  1st Prize :   
8 4 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 3 5
Saturday, October 21, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 3 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 9 6
Saturday, October 14, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 0 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 9 6