Saturday, April 20, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 6 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 8 9
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 5 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 4 1
Saturday, April 06, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 6 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 3 7
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 0 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 3 6
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 9 1
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 7 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 5 8
Saturday, March 09, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 6 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 7 8
Saturday, March 02, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 7 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 2 6
Saturday, February 23, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 2 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 8 6
Saturday, February 16, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 0 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 8 0
Saturday, February 09, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 0 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 9 9
Saturday, February 02, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 7 6
Saturday, January 26, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 0 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 8 9
Saturday, January 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 3 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 0 4
Saturday, January 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 3 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 4 9
Saturday, January 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 1 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 8 4
Saturday, December 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 0 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 3 8
Saturday, December 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 5 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 7 0
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 5 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 5 4
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 2 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 1 8