Saturday, April 22, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 0 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 1 3
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 6 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 6 1
Saturday, April 08, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 4 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 0 5
Saturday, April 01, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 6 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 9 3
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  1st Prize :   
5 9 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 2 8
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 5 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 6 4
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 6 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 1 4
Saturday, March 04, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 3 7
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 2 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 4 3
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 3 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 2 1
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 2 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 4 9
Saturday, February 04, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 1 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 4 1
Saturday, January 28, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 0 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 7 7
Saturday, January 21, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 7 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 8 6
Saturday, January 14, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 2 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 4 1
Saturday, January 07, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 7 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 6 7
Saturday, December 31, 2016
  1st Prize :   
3 9 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 7 4
Saturday, December 24, 2016
  1st Prize :   
6 9 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 4 1
Saturday, December 17, 2016
  1st Prize :   
7 3 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 2 5
Saturday, December 10, 2016
  1st Prize :   
4 0 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 1 7