Sunday, July 16, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 5 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 2 9
Sunday, July 09, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 2 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 4 6
Sunday, July 02, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 2 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 5 9
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 7 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 5 9
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 6 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 4 3
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 0 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 3 4
Sunday, June 04, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 0 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 3 8
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 9 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 5 6
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 2 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 7 3
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 1 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 5 0
Sunday, May 07, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 7 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 2 4
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 4 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 1 0
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 6 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 8 2
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 2 3 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 3 8
Sunday, April 09, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 9 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 3 1
Sunday, April 02, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 8 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 5 4
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 3 2 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 7 6
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 6 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 9 2
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 9 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 2 9
Sunday, March 05, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 3 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 4 7