Sunday, February 05, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 9 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 8 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 8 0 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 7 9
Sunday, January 22, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 9 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 0 7
Sunday, January 15, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 8 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 9 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 3 8
Sunday, January 08, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 8 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 8 5
Sunday, January 01, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 5 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 6 8
Sunday, December 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 7 1
Sunday, December 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 4 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 8 8
Sunday, December 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 1 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 2 1
Sunday, December 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 5 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 9
Sunday, November 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 5 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 6 8
Sunday, November 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 3 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 8 6
Sunday, November 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 7 9
Sunday, November 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 6 2
Sunday, October 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 3 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 5 9
Sunday, October 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 0 0
Sunday, October 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 3 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 2 0
Sunday, October 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 9 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 4 1
Sunday, October 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 2 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 2 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 7 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 0 6