Sunday, September 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 7 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 0 6
Sunday, September 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 6 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 2 6
Sunday, September 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 6 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 5 2
Sunday, September 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 6 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 9 4
Sunday, August 28, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 6 3 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 5 9
Sunday, August 21, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 9 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 0 5
Sunday, August 14, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 4 1
Sunday, August 07, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 9 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 1 5
Sunday, July 31, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 2 9
Sunday, July 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 4 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 0 7
Sunday, July 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 9 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 7 8
Sunday, July 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 8 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 2 5
Sunday, July 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 6 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 0 8
Sunday, June 26, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 9 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 8 1
Sunday, June 19, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 7 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 4 1
Sunday, June 12, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 5 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 9 1
Sunday, June 05, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 2 1
Sunday, May 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 0 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 9 4
Sunday, May 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 6 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 7 8
Sunday, May 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 0 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 4 5