Sunday, December 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 5 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 9
Sunday, November 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 5 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 6 8
Sunday, November 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 3 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 8 6
Sunday, November 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 7 9
Sunday, November 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 6 2
Sunday, October 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 3 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 5 9
Sunday, October 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 0 0
Sunday, October 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 3 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 2 0
Sunday, October 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 9 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 4 1
Sunday, October 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 2 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 2 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 7 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 0 6
Sunday, September 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 6 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 2 6
Sunday, September 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 6 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 5 2
Sunday, September 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 6 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 9 4
Sunday, August 28, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 6 3 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 5 9
Sunday, August 21, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 9 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 0 5
Sunday, August 14, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 4 1
Sunday, August 07, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 9 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 1 5
Sunday, July 31, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 2 9
Sunday, July 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 4 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 0 7