Sunday, February 24, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 0 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 1 6
Sunday, February 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 8 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 0 2
Sunday, February 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 4 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 4 1
Sunday, February 03, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 6 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 7 2
Sunday, January 27, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 4 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
1 5 7 8
Sunday, January 20, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 1 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 9 6
Sunday, January 13, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 0 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 0 7
Sunday, January 06, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 0 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 5 0
Sunday, December 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 5 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 5 7
Sunday, December 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 7 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 9 1
Sunday, December 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 4 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 6 7
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 3 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 3 3
Sunday, December 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 4 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 2 7
Sunday, November 25, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 6 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 5 1
Sunday, November 18, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 1 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 3 9
Sunday, November 11, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 5 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 0 2
Sunday, November 04, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 5 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 6 3
Sunday, October 28, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 3 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 6 6
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 4 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 0 8
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 1 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 1 1