Sunday, February 25, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 2 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 0 8
Sunday, February 18, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 2 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 6 0
Sunday, February 11, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 9 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 7 9
Sunday, February 04, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 2 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 9 8
Sunday, January 28, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 1 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 9 5
Sunday, January 21, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 9 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 8 2
Sunday, January 14, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 9 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 4 4
Sunday, January 07, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 2 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 7 5
Sunday, December 31, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 7 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 7 6
Sunday, December 24, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 7 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 7 0
Sunday, December 17, 2023
  1st Prize :   
3 0 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 0 7
Sunday, December 10, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 2 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 6 7
Sunday, December 03, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 6 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 4 8
Sunday, November 26, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 7 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 8 6
Sunday, November 19, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 6 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 2 1
Sunday, November 12, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 8 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 2 8
Sunday, November 05, 2023
  1st Prize :   
8 9 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 1 9
Sunday, October 29, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 2 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 9 0 6
Sunday, October 22, 2023
  1st Prize :   
7 7 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 9 0
Sunday, October 15, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 3 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 2 0