Sunday, September 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 3 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 9 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 4 1
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 5 1
Sunday, September 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 1 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 7 4
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 2 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 7 6
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 3 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 0 3
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 0 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 4 9
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 0 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 7 1
Sunday, July 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 4 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 3 6
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 5 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 3 0
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 0 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 5 3
Sunday, July 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 1 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 1 8
Sunday, July 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 5 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 1 7
Sunday, June 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 2 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 1
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 9 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 2 4
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 3 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 7 1
Sunday, June 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 4 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 0 5
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 6 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 6 7
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 3 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 9 6
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 0 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 9 0 2
Sunday, May 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 6 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 3 3