Thursday, January 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 5 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 7 4
Thursday, January 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 5 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 3 0
Thursday, January 03, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 4 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 2 1
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 5 8
Thursday, December 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 7 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 0 3
Thursday, December 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 1 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 0 9
Thursday, December 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 1 9
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 9 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 9 0
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 4 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 1 5
Thursday, November 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 8 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 6 9
Thursday, November 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 5 2
Thursday, November 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 8 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 8 4
Thursday, October 25, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 5 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 8 6
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 2 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 6 4
Thursday, October 11, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 0 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 2 3
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 5 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 6 7
Thursday, September 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 9 4 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 1 8
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 1 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 4 0
Thursday, September 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 1 6
Thursday, September 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 6 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 2 1