Thursday, February 29, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 8 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 3 9
Thursday, February 22, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 5 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 1 6
Thursday, February 15, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 0 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 5 0
Thursday, February 08, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 5 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 9 4
Thursday, February 01, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 7 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 7 0
Thursday, January 25, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 2 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 7 6
Thursday, January 18, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 2 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 7 3
Thursday, January 11, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 0 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 5 0
Thursday, January 04, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 1 7
Thursday, December 28, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 6 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 1 0
Thursday, December 21, 2023
  1st Prize :   
1 3 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 2 1
Thursday, December 14, 2023
  1st Prize :   
4 4 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 6 7
Thursday, December 07, 2023
  1st Prize :   
1 7 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 5 7
Thursday, November 30, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 7 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 9
Thursday, November 23, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 0 1 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 2 0
Thursday, November 16, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 0 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 1 2
Thursday, November 09, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 8 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 0 1
Thursday, November 02, 2023
  1st Prize :   
8 2 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 3 5
Thursday, October 26, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 4 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 6 2
Thursday, October 19, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 9 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 8 8