Thursday, February 09, 2023
  1st Prize :   
5 4 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 1 2
Thursday, February 02, 2023
  1st Prize :   
2 9 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 8 4
Thursday, January 26, 2023
  1st Prize :   
9 9 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 1 7
Thursday, January 19, 2023
  1st Prize :   
6 1 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 6 2
Thursday, January 12, 2023
  1st Prize :   
7 0 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 3 8
Thursday, January 05, 2023
  1st Prize :   
0 1 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 6 6
Thursday, December 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 3 7
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 0 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 8 5
Thursday, December 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 0 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 5 1
Thursday, December 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 6 7
Thursday, December 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 6 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 3 4
Thursday, November 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 8 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 2 1
Thursday, November 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 8 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 1 1
Thursday, November 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 5 6
Thursday, November 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 1 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 4 4
Thursday, October 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 0 5
Thursday, October 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 6 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 2 2
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 3 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 7 4
Thursday, October 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 0 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 3 0
Thursday, September 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 3 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 7 9