Thursday, November 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 5 2
Thursday, November 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 8 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 8 4
Thursday, October 25, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 5 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 8 6
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 2 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 6 4
Thursday, October 11, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 0 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 2 3
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 5 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 6 7
Thursday, September 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 9 4 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 1 8
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 1 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 4 0
Thursday, September 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 1 6
Thursday, September 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 6 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 2 1
Thursday, August 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 1 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 4 6
Thursday, August 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 6 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 5 8
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 7 1 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 7 0
Thursday, August 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 3 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 4 9
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 5 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 1 7
Thursday, July 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 7 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 4 6
Thursday, July 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 4 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 8 8
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 9 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 6 3
Thursday, July 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 3 8
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 1 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 3 7