Thursday, June 13, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 8 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 6 8
Thursday, June 06, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 7 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 5 9
Thursday, May 30, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 2 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 2 4
Thursday, May 23, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 4 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 5 9
Thursday, May 16, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 5 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 7 2
Thursday, May 09, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 9 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 7 4
Thursday, May 02, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 1 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 6 8
Thursday, April 25, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 7 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 2 3
Thursday, April 18, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 7 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 3 1
Thursday, April 11, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 6 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 3 7
Thursday, April 04, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 6 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 1 9
Thursday, March 28, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 1 7 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 9 0
Thursday, March 21, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 5 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 7 2
Thursday, March 14, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 6 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 2 7
Thursday, March 07, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 5 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 2 6
Thursday, February 29, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 8 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 3 9
Thursday, February 22, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 5 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 1 6
Thursday, February 15, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 0 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 5 0
Thursday, February 08, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 5 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 9 4
Thursday, February 01, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 7 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 7 0