Thursday, December 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 6 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 3 4
Thursday, November 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 8 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 2 1
Thursday, November 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 8 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 1 1
Thursday, November 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 5 6
Thursday, November 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 1 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 4 4
Thursday, October 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 0 5
Thursday, October 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 6 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 2 2
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 3 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 7 4
Thursday, October 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 0 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 3 0
Thursday, September 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 3 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 7 9
Thursday, September 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 2 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 2 5
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 0 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 1 2
Thursday, September 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 1 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 7 7
Thursday, September 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 1 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 6 1
Thursday, August 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 5 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 9 5
Thursday, August 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 2 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 0 5
Thursday, August 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 1 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 7 8 6
Thursday, August 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 2 4 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 3 8
Thursday, July 28, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 6 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 8 0
Thursday, July 21, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 7 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 8 0