Thursday, April 18, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 7 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 5 0
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 5 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 2 5
Thursday, April 04, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 5 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 7 2
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 0 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 2 1
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 3 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 3 6
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 0 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 5 8
Thursday, March 07, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 8 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 2 1
Thursday, February 28, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 4 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
4 7 0 0
Thursday, February 21, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 3 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 2 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 1 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 2 6
Thursday, February 07, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 7 0 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 4 5
Thursday, January 31, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 7 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 7 2
Thursday, January 24, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 7 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 7 2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 5 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 7 4
Thursday, January 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 5 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 3 0
Thursday, January 03, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 4 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 2 1
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 5 8
Thursday, December 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 7 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 0 3
Thursday, December 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 1 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 0 9
Thursday, December 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 5 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 1 9