Thursday, March 23, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 1 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 0 5
Thursday, March 16, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 0 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 5 6
Thursday, March 09, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 6 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 4 3
Thursday, March 02, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 5 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 3 2
Thursday, February 23, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 3 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 6 1
Thursday, February 16, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 9 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 8 8
Thursday, February 09, 2017
  1st Prize :   
5 9 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 4 1
Thursday, February 02, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 9 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 2 1
Thursday, January 26, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 5 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 5 9
Thursday, January 19, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 2 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 2 8
Thursday, January 12, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 6 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 0 9
Thursday, January 05, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 6 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 9 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 2 1
Thursday, December 29, 2016
  1st Prize :   
8 9 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 7 4
Thursday, December 22, 2016
  1st Prize :   
0 2 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 4 7
Thursday, December 15, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 8 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 5
Thursday, December 08, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 8 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 0 5
Thursday, December 01, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 4 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 2 8
Thursday, November 24, 2016
  1st Prize :   
5 0 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 5 1
Thursday, November 17, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 2 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 0 8
Thursday, November 10, 2016
  1st Prize :   
4 4 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 1 6