Thursday, July 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 9 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 6 3
Thursday, July 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 3 8
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 1 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 3 7
Thursday, June 21, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 1 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 0 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 3 6
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 7 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 5 0
Thursday, June 07, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 3 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 1 8
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 1 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 3 8
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 4 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 1 0
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 7 1 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 3 8
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 0 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 9 7
Thursday, May 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 2 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 0 3
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 7 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 6 3
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 6 1 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 7 4
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 9 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 8 3
Thursday, April 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 9 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 6 8
Thursday, March 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 0 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 4 5
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 0 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 4 1
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 0 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 6 7
Thursday, March 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 1 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 7 5
Thursday, March 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
4 2 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 0 7