Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 3 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 9 5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 6 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 0 9
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 8 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 5 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 4 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 6 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 9 4
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 5 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 9 7
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 1 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 3 3
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 2 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 7 6
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 7 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 4 9
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 3 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 5 6
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 4 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 2 1
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 3 9
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 7 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 8 8
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 8 8 9
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 9 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 9 7
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 6 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 2 8
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 4 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 0 6
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 2 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 7 9
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 7 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 2 9
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 3 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 7 9
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 3 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 4 5