Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 6 5
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 5 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 1 2
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 3 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 7 9
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 4 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 2 4
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 4 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 1 3
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 8 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 5 3
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 0 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 5 6
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 4 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 1 1
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 6 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 4 8
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 5 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 7 2
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 3 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 8 7
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 2 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 5 2
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 1 3 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 1 0
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 0 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 5 8
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 0 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 6 9
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 6 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 3 4
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 9 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 2 2
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 3 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 8 9
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 5 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 8 9
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 3 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 3 8