Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
1 0 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 2 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 5 7
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 0 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 3 3
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 2 1
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  1st Prize :   
9 9 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 4 1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 4 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 3 3
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 3 6
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 7 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 7 1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  1st Prize :   
2 8 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 5 2
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 8 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 2 9
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 3 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 4 9 1
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 0 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 9 7
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 8 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 9 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 6 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 4 3
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 8 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 3 4
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  1st Prize :   
3 1 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 9
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 7 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 0 9
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  1st Prize :   
0 3 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 0 9
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  1st Prize :   
7 1 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 9 7
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  1st Prize :   
8 1 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 3 2
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
  1st Prize :   
6 3 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 0 6