Tuesday, July 09, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 9 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 4 6
Tuesday, July 02, 2024
  1st Prize :   
2 4 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 7 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 7 5
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 7 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 2 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 5 3
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 3 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 3 1
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 5 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 1 6
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 8 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 9 5
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 2 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 4 0
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 6 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 3 0
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 7 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 2 3
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 1 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 1 3
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 1 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 4 7
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 0 2 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 1 4
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 5 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 2 3
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 8 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 2 5
Tuesday, April 02, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 4 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 6 9
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 7 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 0 7
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 4 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 4 3
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 6 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 8 2
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 3 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 3 6
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 6 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 6 7