Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 0 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 1 4
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 7 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 0 9
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 6 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 0 3
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 0 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 9 7
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 1 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 3 9
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 1 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 8 6
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 3 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 6 9
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 4 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 1 7
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 5 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 3 4
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 4 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 2
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  1st Prize :   
5 9 4 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 4 1
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 1 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 4 5 6
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 0 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 3 4
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 7 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 0 6
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 7 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 7 4
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 4 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 2
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 7 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 2 1
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 9 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 5 1
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 2 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 1 0
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 7 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 5 0