Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 3 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 8 4
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 7 5
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 3 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 1 2
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 0 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 8 6
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 1 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 8 8
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 6 3
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 4 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 8 6
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 3 7
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 0 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 0 0
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 6 4
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 6 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 6 5
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 2 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 6 8
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 0 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 3 9
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 9 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 1 2
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 2 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 0 2
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 6 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 6 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 0 0
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 4 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 6 0
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 8 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 2 4
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 3 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 8 7
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 2 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 6 3