Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 7 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 9 9
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 8 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 8 0
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 4 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 6 3
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  1st Prize :   
1 3 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 3 9
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  1st Prize :   
3 9 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 6 1
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  1st Prize :   
3 5 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 3 1
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
  1st Prize :   
1 8 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 5 9
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  1st Prize :   
3 9 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 2 8
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  1st Prize :   
4 9 2 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 7 2
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  1st Prize :   
6 2 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 6 2
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
  1st Prize :   
9 1 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 9 8
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 6 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 9 3
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 9 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 4 1 5
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 8 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 9 1
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  1st Prize :   
2 0 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 3 8
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
  1st Prize :   
4 6 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 6 9
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  1st Prize :   
4 6 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 0 1
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
  1st Prize :   
9 3 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 6 4
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  1st Prize :   
4 1 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 9 4
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
  1st Prize :   
7 9 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 7 7