Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 7 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 2 5
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 4 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 2
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 7 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 3 9
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 3 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 0 9
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 6 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 6 2
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 1 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 2 5
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 7 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 8 8
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 6 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 6 8
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 2 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 5 0
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 0 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 2 0
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 6 1
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 3 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 1 9
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 3 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 8 4
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 7 5
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 3 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 1 2
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
6 0 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 8 6
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 1 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 8 8
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 6 3
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
9 4 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 8 6
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 2 1 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 3 7