Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 8 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 1 7
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 9 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 8 4
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 3 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 9 6
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 0 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 0 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 7 7
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 3 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 9 4
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 4 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 9 7
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 8 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 4 7
Wednesday, April 03, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 2 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 4 9
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  1st Prize :   
5 7 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 6 9
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  1st Prize :   
0 3 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 4 2
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  1st Prize :   
7 3 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 1 9
Wednesday, March 06, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 6 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 9 9
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  1st Prize :   
4 9 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 5 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  1st Prize :   
3 0 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 2 6
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  1st Prize :   
9 8 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 1 4
Wednesday, February 07, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 3 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 0 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 1 2
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  1st Prize :   
8 7 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 2 5
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 8 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 2 5
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  1st Prize :   
6 2 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 4 7
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  1st Prize :   
1 6 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 2 4