Friday, June 14, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 6 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 6 7
Friday, June 07, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 4 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 5 7
Friday, May 31, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 5 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 2 3
Friday, May 24, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 9 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 9 1
Friday, May 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 1 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 1 1
Friday, May 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 8 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 1 4
Friday, May 03, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 9 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 5 3
Friday, April 26, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 0 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 7 5 6
Friday, April 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 1 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 2 8
Friday, April 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 3 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 0 4
Friday, April 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 8 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 9 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 5 5
Friday, March 29, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 2 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 7 8
Friday, March 22, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 0 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 4 0
Friday, March 15, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 4 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 4 8
Friday, March 08, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 9 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 0 3
Friday, March 01, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 9 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 5 1 1
Friday, February 22, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 4 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 2 6
Friday, February 15, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 6 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 1 3
Friday, February 08, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 9 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 0 1
Friday, February 01, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 1 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 2 7