Friday, August 16, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 0 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 9 8
Friday, August 09, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 6 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 9 4
Friday, August 02, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 2 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 1 1
Friday, July 26, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 6 3 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 0 1
Friday, July 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 7 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 0 4
Friday, July 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 1 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 4 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 5 6
Friday, July 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 5 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 3 2
Friday, June 28, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 2 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 2 2
Friday, June 21, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 8 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 5 1
Friday, June 14, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 6 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 6 7
Friday, June 07, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 4 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 5 7
Friday, May 31, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 5 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 2 3
Friday, May 24, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 9 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 9 1
Friday, May 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 1 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 1 1
Friday, May 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 8 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 1 4
Friday, May 03, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 9 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 5 3
Friday, April 26, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 0 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 7 5 6
Friday, April 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 1 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 2 8
Friday, April 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 3 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 0 4
Friday, April 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 8 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 9 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 5 5