10 Days Numbers

1). Saturday, April 20, 2019 6). Monday, April 15, 2019
  1st Price :   
4 6 1 5
  1st Price :   
2 6 0 1
  2nd Price :   
6 4 0 8
  2nd Price :   
9 5 7 1
  3rd Price :   
2 7 8 9
  3rd Price :   
2 8 1 5
2). Friday, April 19, 2019 7). Sunday, April 14, 2019
  1st Price :   
6 1 7 7
  1st Price :   
9 5 3 4
  2nd Price :   
4 5 1 3
  2nd Price :   
3 2 0 1
  3rd Price :   
4 8 2 8
  3rd Price :   
1 9 5 0
3). Thursday, April 18, 2019 8). Saturday, April 13, 2019
  1st Price :   
3 7 2 8
  1st Price :   
4 5 5 9
  2nd Price :   
6 2 5 1
  2nd Price :   
9 4 3 2
  3rd Price :   
5 6 5 0
  3rd Price :   
5 5 4 1
4). Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9). Friday, April 12, 2019
  1st Price :   
0 3 7 6
  1st Price :   
5 3 6 1
  2nd Price :   
9 0 6 0
  2nd Price :   
0 5 2 9
  3rd Price :   
1 2 5 6
  3rd Price :   
0 8 0 4
5). Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10). Thursday, April 11, 2019
  1st Price :   
3 2 1 6
  1st Price :   
7 5 4 3
  2nd Price :   
0 7 8 0
  2nd Price :   
9 9 4 6
  3rd Price :   
7 6 3 9
  3rd Price :   
2 2 2 5