Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 3 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 8 8
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 9 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 4 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 0 0
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 2 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 1 0
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 7 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 4 0
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 3 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 8 9
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 6 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 9 2
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 8 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 6
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 1 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 3 0
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 7 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 0 7
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 0 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 5 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 8 4
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 1 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 7 2
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 0 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 1 2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 3 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 1 0
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 6 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 4 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 1 9
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 6 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 4 7
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 4 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 3 8
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  1st Prize :   
4 0 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 0 4
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 8 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 9 3
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 2 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 3 9
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 5 3 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 4 0