Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 7 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 1 9
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 5 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 5 7
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 3 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 4 7
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 5 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 1 2
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 5 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 6 3
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 2 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 0 8
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 9 0 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 5 4
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
  1st Prize :   
8 6 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 9 1
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 5 1 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 4 6
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 4 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 3 0
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 8 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 9 0
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  1st Prize :   
7 6 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 7 4
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 8 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 5 1 6
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1st Prize :   
6 0 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 5 6
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  1st Prize :   
5 8 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 3 2
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
  1st Prize :   
9 8 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 3 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 3 4
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  1st Prize :   
2 6 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 5 7
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  1st Prize :   
1 6 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 4 5
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  1st Prize :   
0 3 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 5 6
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  1st Prize :   
3 4 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 4 3